fbpx

Designed and built with care, filled with creative elements

Estd Yr 2000 Arya 1st Old Campus REAP Code : 14

Admission Contact

Dr Arun Arya

1800-266-2000 1800-266-2000 1800-266-2000

Contact for Admission

Arun Arya

Prof. (Dr.) Arun Arya

Estd Yr 2000 Arya 1st Old Campus REAP Code : 14

Admission Contact

Dr Arun Arya

1800-266-2000 1800-266-2000 1800-266-2000

Contact for Admission

Arun Arya

Prof. (Dr.) Arun Arya

Top
Alumni of Arya College of Engineering and IT Jaipur

Alumni Association

  /  Alumni Association
Social Followers

Alumni Association

Arya alumni association has been functioning since 2016 at the college,  which opened new avenue for growth, development and a strong bonding with the institutions. Arya alumni association members list are as follows:

Alumni Association (2018-19)

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1 Amit Jain President IT-2004 amit_tater@yahoo.co.in
2 Renu Tiwari Vice President CS-2004 Renu.tiwari81@gmail.com
3 Nidheesh Goyal Secretary CS-2007 goyalnidheesh@gmail.com
4 Puneet Tambi Treasurer EE-2006 ptambi@gmail.com
5 Ghanshyam Gurjar Members EE-2005 Engg.ghans@gmail.com
6 Syed Fazal Bari Members IT-2005 fazalbari@gmail.com
7 Amit Mangnani Members ECE-2006 amitmanghnani@gmail.com
8 Nishant Goel Members ECE-2007 menishant4u@gmail.com
9 Prashant Gupta Members CS-2011 didacticsprashant@gmail.com
10 Swati Gupta Members MBA-2011 geniousswati1511@gmail.com

Alumni Association (2016-17)

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1. Ghanshyam Gurjar President EE-2005 engg.ghans@gmail.com
2. Renu Tiwari Vice President CS-2004 Renu.tiwari81@gmail.com
3. Nidheesh Goyal Secretary CSE/2007 goyalnidheesh@gmail.com
4. Ravindra Singhal Treasurer CS-2008 ravindrasinghal22@gmail.com
5. Puneet Tambi Members EE-2006 ptambi@gmail.com
6. Vikas Nayak Members EE-2008 vikas.nyk@rediffmail.com
7. Keshav Sharma Members EE-2008 aryanbhudev@gmail.com
8. Swati Gupta Members MBA 2011 geniousswati1511@gmail.com
9. Rahul Batra Members EE- 2007 rahularya91285@gmail.com
10. Renu Kumari Members ECE-2010 er.renu@yahoo.com
11. Shivani Takshali Members MBA2011 Shivanitaksali87@gmail.com

Pune- Mumbai Chapter

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1. Amit Jain President IT-2004 amit_tater@yahoo.co.in
2. Priti Jain Vice President E.C.E-2009 jainpriti1987@gmail.com
3. Prashant Gupta Secretary CS-2011 didacticsprashu@gmail.com
4. Anurag Vijayvargia Treasurer IT-2005 vvanuragvv@gmail.com
5. Ashish Agarwal Member ECE-2004 ashishcromp2k@gmail.com
6. Manish Mahatma Member IT-2005 manishmahatma@gmail.com
7. Sumit Arneja Member IT-2004 arnejasumit@gmail.com
8. Pradeep Vyas Member CS-2006 pradeep.vyass@gmail.com
9. Abhishek Simlot Member IT-2006 abhishek.simlot@gmail.com
10. Ankit Kachchara Member ECE-2006 ankit.kachhara1@gmail.com
11. Ankit Mathur Member CS-2006 mails4ankitmathur@yahoo.com
12. Jitendra Kumar Member ECE-2005 jitendra.14@gmail.com

Bangalore and Hyderabad Chapter

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1. Prashant Singhal President ECE-2004 alwaysprashant@gmail.com
2. Anoop Samar Vice President CS-2007 anoopsamar@gmail.com
3. Raghvendra Singh Hada Secretary CS-2008 raghvendra.hada@gmail.com
4. Vishal Karira Treasurer IT-2005 vishal_karira@yahoo.co.in

Delhi NCR Chapter

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1. Amit Manghnani President ECE-2006 amitmanghnani@gmai.com
2. Tushar Agarwal Vice President CS-2007 tushar.agarwal84@gmail.com
3. Nishant Goel Secretary ECE-2007 menishant4u@gmail.com
4. Rahul Batra Treasurer EE- 2007 rahularya91285@gmail.com
 
Pay Fee Online