Contact for Admission

Arya College Cousellor Arun Arya

Prof. (Dr.) Arun Arya

Contact for Admission

Arun College Cousellor Arya

Prof. (Dr.) Arun Arya


  • 200 Apps have been developed under Microsoft Appathon.
  • 1 Project has secured 1st position with Prize money of  Rs.1 Lakh. in Smart India Hackathon 2019.
  • 2 Teams has secured 1st position with Prize money of  Rs.50000 and 2nd  position with Prize money of  Rs.25000 in RTU HACKATHON.

Smart India Hackathon

Smart India Hackathon is a nation wide initiative to provide students a platform to solve some of pressing problems we face in our daily lives, and thus inculcate a culture of product innovation and a mindset of problem solving.

Projects Selected in Smart India Hackathon-2019

S.No. Title of Project Students Project
1 Electronic Aggregator Kaushik Roy Namrata Madhuraj Anjali Kumari Snehsheel Kumar Prateek Verma Divya Darshi Jha Won 1st Prize of Rs. 100000 in Software Category (E-Waste Reusablity)


Projects Selected in Smart India Hackathon-2018

S.No. Title of Project Students Project Guide
1 Creation of Mail Dashboard Taniya Chhatwani Dr. Akhil pandey Professor
2 Passenger Security App Ujjwal Agrawal Dr. Vishal Shrivastava Professor
3 To detect speed of vehicles using FASTag and  a day/night camera and two artificial markers Aditya Jangid Anchal Jain Ashish Jangid Rahul Aggrawal Karan Ludhani Bhavek Trivedi Dr. Vibhakar Pathak Professor


Projects Selected in Smart India Hackathon-2017

S. No. Project Name Student Name Guide Name
1. Development of App for Data Collection in Management of Acute Coronary Event Registry Praveen Gupta Yogesh Mishra Shubham Khandelwal Pooja Jha Pradeep Kumar Pankaj Jangid Er. Aarti Sharma Associate  Professor    
2. Digital plan for restoration of a dying river in India. Ravindra Singh Rathawat Vinod Singh Umesh Kumar Ronak Raj Doongarwal Neha Kumari Rohit Kumawat Er. Vikas Mishra Associate Professor



Projects Selected in RTU HACKATHON-18

S.No. Problem Statement Team Name Students Status
1 Amazon Alexa AJAX YASH CHAUHAN Won 1st Prize of Rs. 50000
2 Amazon Alexa SOME RANDOM TEAM DHARMENDRA MISHRA Won 2nd Prize of Rs. 25000


Project Selected in  THAR, RTU, Kota

S. No. Project Name Student Name Presented at year
1 Storm Cloud Ronak Bansal RTU KOTA 2015
2     Search Engine Lavish Aggarwal Rishi Pariyani RTU KOTA


Project Sponsored by DST Rajasthan

Sl. No Name of the Students Project Title Funded By
1. Avinash Sharma, Harsh Agrawal Samadhan DST Rajasthan
2. Rajat Tyagi, Shubham Kumar Barnwal Vaccination Schedule Alert System DST Rajasthan
3. Rohan Tiwari, Sakshi Agarwal Petition Signing Android Application Follow DST Rajasthan
4. Vipul Acharya, Chirag Lavati Catch the Bus in Real time DST Rajasthan