Admission Contact:

Er. Arun Arya (Director - Academics)

09829158955, 09314881683

Contact us Anytime

Mobile: 91-141-6604555

Toll Free: 1800 266 2000

Write Some Words

info@aryacollege.in

Apply for Admission - 2017

Admissions Available in All Branches for 2017 Batch. Fill in the Provisional Admission Form or Call Our Official on the Given Numbers.

Apply Now

Alumni Association


Alumni of any institution are the torch bearers for the upcoming generation who follow their footsteps to pave their way to success. The alumni meet 2016 organized on 19th March, at Arya College Of Engineering & I.T. was a grand success as the alumni who have accomplished their career goals and doing well in their respective field visited the campus in large numbers. The meet was marked with the formation of Arya Alumni Association, which opened new avenue for growth, development and a strong bonding with the institutions. The members of the Alumni Association, who are as follows:

Alumni Association

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1. Ghanshyam Gurjar President EE-2005 engg.ghans@gmail.com
2. Renu Tiwari Vice President CS-2004 Renu.tiwari81@gmail.com
3. Nidheesh Goyal Secretary CSE/2007 goyalnidheesh@gmail.com
4. Ravindra Singhal Treasurer CS-2008 ravindrasinghal22@gmail.com
5. Puneet Tambi Members EE-2006 ptambi@gmail.com
6. Vikas Nayak Members EE-2008 vikas.nyk@rediffmail.com
7. Keshav Sharma Members EE-2008 aryanbhudev@gmail.com
8. Swati Gupta Members MBA 2011 geniousswati1511@gmail.com
9. Rahul Batra Members EE- 2007 rahularya91285@gmail.com
10. Renu Kumari Members ECE-2010 er.renu@yahoo.com
11. Shivani Takshali Members MBA2011 Shivanitaksali87@gmail.com

Pune- Mumbai Chapter

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1. Amit Jain President IT-2004 amit_tater@yahoo.co.in
2. Priti Jain Vice President E.C.E-2009 jainpriti1987@gmail.com
3. Prashant Gupta Secretary CS-2011 didacticsprashu@gmail.com
4. Anurag Vijayvargia Treasurer IT-2005 vvanuragvv@gmail.com
5. Ashish Agarwal Member ECE-2004 ashishcromp2k@gmail.com
6. Manish Mahatma Member IT-2005 manishmahatma@gmail.com
7. Sumit Arneja Member IT-2004 arnejasumit@gmail.com
8. Pradeep Vyas Member CS-2006 pradeep.vyass@gmail.com
9. Abhishek Simlot Member IT-2006 abhishek.simlot@gmail.com
10. Ankit Kachchara Member ECE-2006 ankit.kachhara1@gmail.com
11. Ankit Mathur Member CS-2006 mails4ankitmathur@yahoo.com
12. Jitendra Kumar Member ECE-2005 jitendra.14@gmail.com

Bangalore and Hyderabad Chapter

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1. Prashant Singhal President ECE-2004 alwaysprashant@gmail.com
2. Anoop Samar Vice President CS-2007 anoopsamar@gmail.com
3. Raghvendra Singh Hada Secretary CS-2008 raghvendra.hada@gmail.com
4. Vishal Karira Treasurer IT-2005 vishal_karira@yahoo.co.in

Delhi NCR Chapter

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1. Amit Manghnani President ECE-2006 amitmanghnani@gmai.com
2. Tushar Agarwal Vice President CS-2007 tushar.agarwal84@gmail.com
3. Nishant Goel Secretary ECE-2007 menishant4u@gmail.com
4. Rahul Batra Treasurer EE- 2007 rahularya91285@gmail.com