Admission Contact:

Er. Arun Arya (Director - Academics)

09829158955, 09314881683

Contact us Anytime

Mobile: 91-141-6604555

Toll Free: 1800 266 2000

Write Some Words

Apply for Admission - 2017

Admissions Available in All Branches for 2017 Batch. Fill in the Provisional Admission Form or Call Our Official on the Given Numbers.

Apply Now

Alumni Association

Alumni of any institution are the torch bearers for the upcoming generation who follow their footsteps to pave their way to success. The alumni meet 2016 organized on 19th March, at Arya College Of Engineering & I.T. was a grand success as the alumni who have accomplished their career goals and doing well in their respective field visited the campus in large numbers. The meet was marked with the formation of Arya Alumni Association, which opened new avenue for growth, development and a strong bonding with the institutions. The members of the Alumni Association, who are as follows:

Alumni Association

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1. Ghanshyam Gurjar President EE-2005
2. Renu Tiwari Vice President CS-2004
3. Nidheesh Goyal Secretary CSE/2007
4. Ravindra Singhal Treasurer CS-2008
5. Puneet Tambi Members EE-2006
6. Vikas Nayak Members EE-2008
7. Keshav Sharma Members EE-2008
8. Swati Gupta Members MBA 2011
9. Rahul Batra Members EE- 2007
10. Renu Kumari Members ECE-2010
11. Shivani Takshali Members MBA2011

Pune- Mumbai Chapter

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1. Amit Jain President IT-2004
2. Priti Jain Vice President E.C.E-2009
3. Prashant Gupta Secretary CS-2011
4. Anurag Vijayvargia Treasurer IT-2005
5. Ashish Agarwal Member ECE-2004
6. Manish Mahatma Member IT-2005
7. Sumit Arneja Member IT-2004
8. Pradeep Vyas Member CS-2006
9. Abhishek Simlot Member IT-2006
10. Ankit Kachchara Member ECE-2006
11. Ankit Mathur Member CS-2006
12. Jitendra Kumar Member ECE-2005

Bangalore and Hyderabad Chapter

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1. Prashant Singhal President ECE-2004
2. Anoop Samar Vice President CS-2007
3. Raghvendra Singh Hada Secretary CS-2008
4. Vishal Karira Treasurer IT-2005

Delhi NCR Chapter

S.NO. Name Designation Branch and Batch Email ID
1. Amit Manghnani President ECE-2006
2. Tushar Agarwal Vice President CS-2007
3. Nishant Goel Secretary ECE-2007
4. Rahul Batra Treasurer EE- 2007